Got Questions?

We got the answers!

FAQ

We are pleased that you would like to become a member of the KAIFU-LODGE! Our consulting team is there for you on site: Feel free to drop by spontaneously between 9:00 a.m.-08:00 p.m. and bring some time with you or make an appointment under +49 40 401281 or under beratungkaifu-lodge.de.

We are very pleased about your interest in the KAIFU-LODGE and would like to offer you the unique opportunity to get to know us and our extensive fitness offer for a whole day free of charge and without obligation. So that we can plan sufficient time for your visit, we ask you for a previous registration by telephone under +49 40/401281 or by mail under beratungkaifu-lodge.de

Booking a squash court is possible for members and guests by phone under 040/401281. Alternatively, our staff is available at the reception on site and will be happy to help you with your booking. 

For dear friends or family: With our numerous vouchers you give away fitness, relaxation or health. We offer vouchers for:

- Memberships (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months, 18 months) 
- day passes 
- training plan 
- cardioscan
- squash  
- massages
- restaurant
- KAIFU-LODGE Shop

We are family - We are happy to be there for you as a family with our childcare, regular children's courses or the possibility to take your children up to the age of 12 free of charge to the swimming or outdoor pool. For safety reasons, we would like to point out that - apart from the above-mentioned offers - children are neither allowed to use the sports areas nor to stay unsupervised in the KAIFU-LODGE. If you have any questions, our team will be happy to help you.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

As a new member, you will receive a tour of our facility from our trainers as well as an introduction to the use of our equipment. In addition to the first briefing, our trainers will gladly take the time to work with you to create an individual training plan that will bring you closer to your goals and that is tailored to your needs and your everyday life. 

The creation of a training plan costs 29,00 euro and includes a short anamnesis, a measurement on the Cardioscan (fat/muscle/water measurement), as well as the creation of an individual training plan. If you wish, you will receive this by e-mail or in printed form to take home.

Please contact our reception or our trainers. They will be happy to help you!

In our prevention and therapy area, experienced therapists - osteopaths, alternative practitioners, physiotherapists, medical masseurs and wellness therapists - offer a wide range of massages and therapy treatments. They take their time and work consciously and holistically with your individual health condition.

Find out more about our offer here.

You can find the opening hours here!

KAIFU-LIVE ist NOW 4m² !

4m² is your group fitness experience at home. With daily live workouts, a variety of on-demand classes in the media library, individual tracking of your fitness goals and interaction with your KAIFU-LODGE trainers and the community! Look forward to intense power workouts, energizing dance classes, relaxing yoga and meditation sessions, and a dedicated food coaching area. See for yourself!

Feel free to contact support4-m2.de and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

The use of 4m² is free of charge for members of KAIFU-LODGE at the moment. Register here.

tba

For the time being, 4m² is free for KAIFU-LODGE members. Register here.

You can find the 4m² prices here!

The parking lot in front of the KAIFU-LODGE can be used by members and guests for 3 hours free of charge.

Right after the entrance you will find a red ticket validation machine at the reception. Please remember to validate your ticket there at the latest before leaving the KAIFU-LODGE - the exit barrier will only open with a validated ticket.  Of course, our reception staff is ready to help you with any problems or questions you may have.

Alternative parking is available in the parking garage 50m next door. Please note that parking there is subject to a fee. Until 6 pm you can park the first half hour free of charge. After 6 p.m. each additional hour costs 1 Euro. In the low-cost sports tariff from 18:00-23:00 you can park your car for a flat rate of 2 euros and come to the sports. A day ticket costs 6 euros.

Opposite our reception are the lockers for valuables, which you can use for a deposit of 2.00 euros.

Appointments can be made at any time at the reception desk on +49 40 401 281 or with the respective therapists. Please note the cancellation conditions.

To store your personal belongings, you will find 500 lockers in each of our locker rooms. If you come in sportswear and only want to lock up your bag, you can also use our express lockers in front of the stairs to the upper floor. For all lockers you need a 1 or 2 euro piece as a deposit chip. For those who are traveling without money, we have deposit chips available at the reception.

For styling after sports you can use our hairdryers and cosmetic magnifying mirrors. And for a closer look, you will also find body scales in our locker rooms.

Our partner bellapelle- Kosmetikstudio Hamburg is here for you in the KAIFU-LODGE.

Bellapelle is looking forward to your appointment request under +49 40 - 69 27 62 57 or
https://www.terminbuch.de/bellapelle-kaifulodge/termine

Our range of massage- and therapy services is available to everyone, treatments on private prescription are possible. Appointments can be made by calling +49 40 402181 or directly with the therapists.

You forgot your water bottle or towel during your last visit? In our lost property box in the training area, diagonally opposite the trainer point, we deposit such found objects. Lost jewelry or other personal valuables can be picked up at the reception or contact rezeptionsleitungkaifu-lodge.de.

You are welcome to drop off found items at our reception desk or place them directly in the lost and found box in the training area, diagonally across from the trainer point.

The men's and women's locker rooms are directly connected to the wet and sauna area. From there you can access the indoor and outdoor pools as well as the sauna area of Bäderland KAIFU-BAD. 

Are you coming with your baby or toddler for sports or childcare? Especially for you, we have set up a quiet area on the right in the women's locker room for changing clothes and diapers. Fathers will also find a changing table and playpen in the men's locker room.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

 

Cardioscan offers a targeted analysis of your training and your state of health by measuring various body data such as resting metabolic rate and metabolic profile. Thanks to the analysis, you get to know your body even better and can thus design your training more efficiently and thus achieve your personal goals even better. Through regular check-ups you keep an eye on your goal

Here you can find more information

You packed your sports bag in a hurry and forgot something important? In our store at the reception we have a selection of towels, bathing shoes, T-shirts and sports pants, squash rackets and balls ready for your express purchase. 

For all fans, we have developed a sustainable KAIFU-LODGE collection - if you have any questions, our staff at the reception will help you.

 

A healthy and safe training is our top priority. That's why our trainers are always available to answer your questions. Are you looking for a new exercise or do you not know how to use a piece of training equipment and need help? Feel free to talk to our trainers on the floor or contact our trainer point in the training area!

We'll go the extra mile for you to make sure your favorite class takes place even if the scheduled instructor is unable to attend. On our website or app you can see in the class schedule who is substituting for the course. 

The KAIFU-LODGE offers optimal possibilities for a 1:1 support by a personal trainer. Here you can get an overview of our personal trainers and contact them directly if you are interested.

You can find our schedule here.

We are always looking for motivated employees! You can find our advertised positions here. If you are interested in working in the KAIFU-LODGE team, but there is currently no suitable position advertised, please send us an unsolicited application to infokaifu-lodge.de

Due to the pandemic, registration for all courses is currently mandatory. You can register for a course via our booking tool 

Apart from individual exceptions, participation in our 284 courses/week is included in your membership. Courses that require additional payment, such as HYROX or X-Plode, are specially marked in the class schedule and can be booked in advance at the reception.

You can find our job offers here.

Guests are always welcome. With a day ticket (Mon-Fri 24 Euro/ Sat-Sun 26 Euro) you can visit courses, train on equipment, or use the swimming pool and sauna for a day even as a non-member. We do not offer single tickets for courses.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

Regularly we offer a membership only from 18 years. For children of our members we make an exception - they can train in the KAIFU-LODGE from the age of 16. The basis for this is a preliminary discussion with our counseling in the presence of a parent or guardian, as well as a short check by a trainer. More information: beratungkaifu-lodge.de

For individual class formats - Yoga, Pilates, classes for expectant mothers and Mother/Father & Child I,II,III - you can purchase 10-cards at the reception. Please note that our 10-person cards are not transferable to other persons and are valid for 12 months.

Also the small KAIFU-LODGE fans do not come too briefly with us. We regularly offer various workshops (Hip-Hop, Jiu-Jitsu, Yoga, Zumba etc.) for children and teenagers. Children of non-members can also participate in workshops (Hip-Hop, Jiu-Jitsu, Yoga, Zumba etc.) for children and teenagers. Children of non-members can also participate in the workshops.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

While you train with us, your child is in the best hands at the KAIFU-LODGE. In our free childcare for children of running age up to 6 years, experienced caregivers lovingly take care of the little ones, so you can do sports in peace. For information on opening hours and our childcare concept, you can find more information here

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

We know what is important in the times of pregnancy and re-education and accompany you carefully with sports offers in the course and on the surface, regular information evenings and if desired with accompaniment by our experienced therapists. 

You can find an overview of our entire range of services here.

In the ladies' locker room, moms and their children have plenty of space and quiet to get dressed and undressed together in a specially equipped mother-child area, as well as a spacious changing table. The men's locker room is also equipped with a changing table. Next to our children's studio (Studio 7) is a child-friendly restroom.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

Also non-members are welcome in the KAIFU-LODGE! With our day ticket (Mon-Fri 24,00 euro/ Sat-Sun 26,00 euro) you can visit courses, train on equipment or use the swimming pool and sauna for a whole day! 

You can get the day pass on site at our reception, pre-registration is not necessary.


* Our day tickets (Mon-Sun) are currently available for EUR 15,- because the swimming pool and sauna is restricted.

Ask at the reception: there you can purchase a variety of vouchers (only cash payment possible).

You can find the squash prices here.

The squash area is not part of your membership and therefore you have to pay for it, but as a KAIFU-LODGE member you benefit from the following discounts. 

Feel like hitting a few balls? For a fee of 3,00 euros you can get a rental racket at our reception. Squash balls are available for 4,00 euro/piece.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

You can find our prices here.

As a KAIFU-LODGE member, you can use the endurance, strength and conditioning training equipment 364 days a year. Our huge course program is also available for you. The member may use the sauna, the outdoor pool, the indoor pool and the club rooms located on the KAIFU-LODGE site, as well as the associated ancillary facilities such as plunge pools, flood showers, air showers, sunbathing lawn and relaxation areas. These are voluntary services that are provided at your own discretion. In addition, all KAIFU-LODGE members have access to the indoor and outdoor swimming facilities as well as the sauna & wet area of ​​our cooperation partner KAIFU-Bad / Bäderland. You can find the terms and conditions here.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

You can find our current offers here. Our consultants from the Sales Team will be happy to provide you with additional information on partner or company rates - just ask: beratungkaifu-lodge.de.

Welcome back! We are glad that you want to train with us again and as a former member we will give you the admission fee for free.

With regard to climate and sustainability, we think it is better if everyone brings their own towel. You can buy a replacement for a forgotten towel at the reception.

The KAIFU-LODGE offer is so diverse: we can understand that you would like to try more of it. For a second trial we offer you the possibility to purchase a day pass. If you decide to become a member within 4 weeks, please bring the receipt with you - the amount for the day pass will be refunded.

On request and after prior inquiry when registering for the trial training, a trainer will guide you through our house and introduce you to the different training areas. Before or after you have the possibility to train yourself or to visit one of our numerous courses.

A previous registration, by telephone under +49 40 / 401281 or by mail to beratungkaifu-lodge.de is necessary. The voucher is only redeemable if you have not yet completed a trial training with us.

You can reach our Member Services Office (MSB) at any time by email at msbkaifu-lodge.de or on site as well as by phone at +49 40 / 401281 during the following office hours: mon - thurs 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. and fri 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

We are working on a data protection compliant option. Until then, our member service office will be happy to provide you with information about your membership duration.

You can reach our service office at msbkaifu-lodge.de or on site as well as by phone at +49 40 / 401281 during the following office hours: 
mon - thurs 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. and fri 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

You can cancel your membership in writing 4 weeks before the end of your agreed term, e.g. by mail: msbkaifu-lodge.de, or by mail to: KAIFU-LODGE, Attn: Member Service Office, Bundesstr. 107, 20144 Hamburg. Alternatively, we have cancellation forms available for you at the reception.

Please contact our member service office with this request. They will find a solution together with you.

Family & Friends of our members are welcome! With our day ticket (mon-fri 24,00 Euro/ sat-sun 26,00 Euro) your guest can use courses & area, swimming pool and sauna for a whole day.

 

Please note our current Corona information for any restrictions and changes!

You know someone who wants to become a member of KAIFU-LODGE? We are happy about that! Then feel free to contact our on-site counseling or send an e-mail to beratungkaifu-lodge.de. Our staff will get back to you as soon as possible with an attractive offer!

Current promotion from August 15th to November 15th: bring a friend

At the moment it's very important that you have your membership card with you, with which you have to check in and check out! If you should have forgotten your card, please show our staff at the reception your ID card with which you can identify yourself. 

In case of loss, you can request a new membership card at our reception for a fee of 10.00 Euro. 

The payment of your membership fee by SEPA direct debit is the easiest way. The written mandate must be confirmed by you with a signature. The corresponding forms are available at the reception.

When transferring money, please state your full name and membership number in the reason for transfer. The bank details are 


FIREBALL Freizeit-Einrichtungen GmbH & Co. KG
IBAN: DE97200700000353513500
BIC: DEUTDEHHXXX

All important information and restrictions can be found on our special page.

Du hast Fragen?

Wir haben Antworten!

FAQ

Wir freuen uns, dass Du Mitglied in der KAIFU-LODGE werden möchtest! Unser Beratungsteam ist vor Ort für Dich da: Komm gern entweder spontan zwischen 9:00-20:00 Uhr vorbei und bringe etwas Zeit mit oder vereinbare unter 040 401281 oder beratungkaifu-lodge.de einen Termin.

Wir freuen uns sehr über Dein Interesse an der KAIFU-LODGE und bieten Dir gerne die einmalige Möglichkeit, uns und unser umfangreiches Fitnessangebot einen ganzen Tag lang kostenlos und unverbindlich kennenlernen. Damit wir ausreichend Zeit für Deinen Besuch einplanen können, bitten wir Dich um eine vorherige Anmeldung per Telefon unter 040/401281 oder per E-Mail unter beratungkaifu-lodge.de

Die Buchung eines Squash Courts ist für Mitglieder und Gäste telefonisch unter 040/401281 möglich oder direkt über unsere Mitarbeiter*innen an der Rezeption vor Ort.

Für liebe Freunde oder die Familie: Mit unseren zahlreichen Gutscheinen verschenkst Du Fitness, Entspannung oder Gesundheit. Wir bieten Gutscheine für:

-    Mitgliedschaften (1 Monat, 3 Monate, 6 Monate, 12 Monate, 18 Monate) 
-    Tageskarten 
-    Trainingsplanerstellung 
-    Cardioscan
-    Squash  
-    Massagen
-    Restaurant
-    KAIFU-LODGE Shop

We are family – Wir sind mit unserer Kinderbetreuung, regelmäßig stattfindenden Kinderkursen oder der Möglichkeit, Deine Kinder bis zum 12. Lebensjahr kostenfrei mit ins Schwimm-bzw. Freibad zu nehmen, gern für Euch als Familie da. Aus Gründen der Sicherheit weisen wir aber nachdrücklich darauf hin, dass – abgesehen von eben genannten Angeboten - Kindern weder die Nutzung der Sportbereiche noch der unbeaufsichtigte Aufenthalt in der KAIFU-LODGE erlaubt ist. Bei Fragen hierzu hilft Dir unser Team gern weiter.

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Als Neumitglied bekommst Du von unseren Trainern eine Führung durch unser Haus sowie eine Einweisung in die Nutzung unserer Geräte. Neben der ersten Einweisung, nehmen sich unsere Trainer*innen gerne Zeit, gemeinsam mit Dir einen individuell auf Dich abgestimmten Trainingsplan zu erstellen, der Dich Deinen Zielen näherbringt und der auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Deinen Alltag abgestimmt ist. 

Die Erstellung eines Trainingsplan kostet 29,00 Euro und beinhaltet ein kurzes Anamnesegespräch, eine Messung auf dem Cardioscan (Fett/Muskel/Wassermessung), sowie die Erstellung eines individuellen Trainingsplans. Diesen erhältst Du auf Wunsch per Mail oder in ausgedruckter Form zum Mitnehmen.

Wende Dich an unseren Empfang bzw. an unsere Trainer*innen. Sie helfen Dir gerne weiter! 

In unserem Präventions- und Therapiebereich bieten erfahrene Therapeut*innen – Osteopath, Heilpraktiker, Physiotherapeuten, medizinische Masseure und Wellnesstherapeuten - ein breites Spektrum an Massagen und Therapiebehandlungen an. Sie nehmen sich Zeit und arbeiten bewusst und ganzheitlich mit Deiner individuellen gesundheitlichen Verfassung.

Informiere Dich hier über unser Angebot. 
 

Die aktuellen Öffnungszeiten findest Du hier!

KAIFU-LIVE IST JETZT 4m²!

4m² ist dein Groupfitness-Feeling für Zuhause. Mit täglichen Live Workouts, vielfältigen On Demand-Kursen in der Mediathek, individuellem Tracking Deiner Fitness-Ziele und Interaktion mit Deinen KAIFU-LODGE Trainern und der Community! Freu‘ Dich auf intensive Power Workouts, animierende Dance-Classes, entspannende Yoga- und Meditation-Einheiten sowie einen eigenen Food-Coaching-Bereich. Sieh selbst!

Wende Dich gerne an support4-m2.de und wir werden uns umgehend bei Dir melden.

Die Nutzung von 4m² ist für Mitglieder der KAIFU-LODGE vorerst kostenlos. Registriere dich hier.

tbd

4m² ist für KAIFU-LODGE Mitglieder vorerst kostenlos. Registriere dich hier.

Hier findest Du die 4m² Preisliste!

Den Parkplatz vor der KAIFU-LODGE können Mitglieder und Gäste 3 Stunden kostenlos nutzen. 

Gleich nach dem Eingang findest Du am Empfang ein rotes Ticket Entwertungsgerät. Bitte denke daran, spätestens vor Verlassen der KAIFU-LODGE Dein Ticket dort zu entwerten – nur mit entwertetem Ticket öffnet sich die Ausgangsschranke.  Natürlich stehen unsere Mitarbeiter*innen der Rezeption bei Problemen oder Fragen bereit. 

Alternative Parkmöglichkeiten findest Du im 50m nebenan gelegenen Parkhaus. Bitte beachte, dass das Parken dort kostenpflichtig ist. Bis 18 Uhr kannst Du die erste halbe Stunde kostenfrei parken. Nach 18 Uhr kostet jede weitere Stunde 1 Euro. Im kostengünstigen Sportlertarif von 18:00-23:00 Uhr kannst Du für pauschal 2 Euro Dein Auto parken und zum Sport kommen. Ein Tagesticket kostet 6 Euro. 

Gegenüber unserer Rezeption befinden sich die Schließfächer für Wertsachen, die Du gegen ein Pfand in Höhe von 2,00 Euro nutzen kannst. 

Termine können jederzeit am Empfang unter 040 401 281 oder bei den jeweiligen Therapeut*innen vereinbart werden. Beachte dazu bitte die Stornobedingungen.

Zur Aufbewahrung Deiner persönlichen Gegenstände findest Du in unseren Umkleiden jeweils 500 Umkleideschränke. Kommst Du bereits in Sportkleidung & möchtest nur Deine Tasche einschließen, stehen Dir alternativ auch unsere Expressschränke vor der Treppe ins Obergeschoß zur Verfügung. Für alle Schränke benötigst Du ein 1-bzw. 2 Eurostück als Pfandchip. Für Alle, die ohne Geld unterwegs sind, halten wir am Empfang Pfandchips bereit.

Für das Styling nach dem Sport kannst Du gern unsere Haartrockner und kosmetischen Vergrößerungsspiegel nutzen. Und für den prüfenden Blick findest Du in unseren Umkleiden auch Körperwaagen.

 

Unser Partner bellapelle- Kosmetikstudio Hamburg ist bei uns in der KAIFU-LODGE für Dich da. 

Bellapelle freut sich über deine Terminanfrage unter  040 – 69 27 62 57 oder
https://www.terminbuch.de/bellapelle-kaifulodge/termine
 

Unser gesamtes Massage- und Therapieangebot steht jeder/m zur Verfügung, Behandlungen auf Privatrezept sind möglich. Die Terminvergabe erfolgt unter 040 402181 oder direkt bei den Therapeut*innen.

Du hast Deine Trinkflasche oder Dein Handtuch beim letzten Besuch bei uns vergessen? In unserer Fundkiste im Trainingsbereich, schräg gegenüber des Trainerpoints, deponieren wir derartige Fundobjekte. Verlorenen Schmuck oder andere persönliche Wertgegenstände kannst Du am Empfang oder unter rezeptionsleitungkaifu-lodge.de erfragen.
 

Gefundene Gegenstände kannst Du gerne bei uns am Empfang abgeben oder direkt in die Fundkiste im Trainingsbereich, schräg gegenüber des Trainerpoints, legen. 

Die Damen- und Herrenumkleiden sind direkt mit dem Nass- und Saunabereich verbunden. Von dort aus gelangst Du zu den In- und Outdoorpools sowie zum Saunabereich des Bäderland KAIFU-BADS. 

Du kommst gemeinsam mit Deinem Baby oder Kleinkind zum Sport oder zur Kinderbetreuung? Extra für Euch haben wir rechts in der Damenumkleide einen ruhigen Bereich zum Umziehen und Wickeln eingerichtet. Auch Väter finden in der Herrenumkleide einen Wickeltisch und Laufstall.
 

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Cardioscan bietet durch die Messung verschiedener Körperdaten wie z.B. Ruheumsatz und Stoffwechselprofil eine gezielte Analyse Deines Trainings und Deines Gesundheitszustands. Dank der Analyse lernst Du Deinen Körper noch besser kennen und kannst dadurch Dein Training effizienter gestalten und so Deine persönlichen Ziele noch besser erreichen. Durch regelmäßige Check-ups behältst Du Dein Ziel im Auge

Alle Informationen findest du hier

Du hast Deine Sporttasche in Eile gepackt und etwas Wichtiges vergessen? In unserem Shop am Empfang haben wir eine Auswahl an Handtüchern, Badeschuhen, T-Shirts und Sporthosen, Squashschläger und Bälle für Deinen Expresskauf parat. 

Für alle Fans haben wir eine nachhaltige KAIFU-LODGE Kollektion entwickelt – bei Fragen helfen Dir unsere Mitarbeiter*innen am Empfang weiter.
 

Ein gesundes und sicheres Training steht für uns an oberster Stelle. Deswegen stehen Dir unsere Trainer*innen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung. Du suchst nach einer neuen Übung oder kennst dich mit einem Trainingsgerät nicht aus und benötigst Hilfe? Sprich unsere Trainer*innen auf der Fläche gerne an oder wende Dich an unseren Trainerpoint im Trainingsbereich!  

Wir legen uns für Dich ins Zeug, damit Dein Lieblingskurs auch dann stattfindet, wenn der/die vorgesehene Trainer*in verhindert ist. Auf unserer Webseite oder App kannst Du im Kursplan sehen, wer den Kurs vertritt.

Die KAIFU-LODGE bietet optimale Möglichkeiten für eine 1:1 Betreuung durch eine/n Personal Trainer*in. Hier kannst Du Dir einen Überblick über unsere Personal Trainer verschaffen und diese bei Interesse direkt kontaktieren. 

Den Kursplan findest Du hier.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach motivierten Mitarbeitern*innen! Unsere ausgeschriebenen Stellen findest Du hier. Falls Du Interesse hast, im Team der KAIFU-LODGE zu arbeiten, aktuell aber keine passende Stelle ausgeschrieben ist, sende uns gerne eine Initiativbewerbung an infokaifu-lodge.de
 

Pandemiebedingt ist eine Anmeldung für alle Kurse derzeit verpflichtend. Über unser Buchungstool kannst Du Dich für einen Kurs anmelden. Als Buchungstool benutzen wir Eversports. Damit das Buchungstool genutzt werden kann, muss vorher ein Eversports-Account registriert werden.

Abgesehen von einzelnen Ausnahmen, ist die Teilnahme an unseren 284 Kursen/ Woche in Deiner Mitgliedschaft enthalten. Zuzahlungspflichtige Kurse wie HYROX oder X-Plode sind im Kursplan extra gekennzeichnet und können vorab am Empfang gebucht werden.

Hier findest Du unsere Stellenangebote.

Gäste sind uns immer willkommen. Mit einer Tageskarte (Mo-Fr 24 Euro/ Sa-So 26 Euro) kannst Du auch als Nicht-Mitglied einen Tag lang Kurse besuchen, an Geräten trainieren, oder Schwimmbad und Sauna zu nutzen. Einzelne Tickets für Kurse bieten wir nicht an.

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Regulär bieten wir eine Mitgliedschaft erst ab 18 Jahren an. Für Kinder unserer Mitglieder machen wir hier eine Ausnahme – sie dürfen bereits ab einem Alter von 16 Jahren in der KAIFU-LODGE trainieren. Grundlage dafür ist ein Vorgespräch mit unserer Beratung im Beisein eines Erziehungsberechtigten, sowie einem kurzen Check durch eine/n Trainer*in. Termine: beratungkaifu-lodge.de

Für einzelne Kursformate – Yoga, Pilates, Kurse für werdende Mütter sowie Mother/Father & Child I,II,III – kannst Du am Empfang 10er Karten erwerben. Bitte beachte, dass unsere 10er Karten nicht auf andere Personen übertragbar und 12 Monate gültig sind.

Auch die kleinen KAIFU-LODGE Fans kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz. Regelmäßig bieten wir verschiedene Workshops (Hip-Hop, Jiu-Jitsu, Yoga, Zumba etc.) für Kinder und Jugendliche an. Auch Kinder von Nicht-Mitgliedern können an den Workshops teilnehmen. 

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Während Du bei uns trainierst, ist Dein Kind in der KAIFU-LODGE in besten Händen. In unserer kostenlosen Kinderbetreuung für Kinder im lauffähigen Alter bis 6 Jahre kümmern sich erfahrene Betreuer*innen liebevoll um die Kleinsten, damit Du in Ruhe Sport machen kannst. Informationen über Öffnungszeiten und unser Betreuungskonzept erhältst Du hier

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Wir wissen, worauf es in den Zeiten von Schwangerschaft und Rückbildung ankommt und begleiten Dich sorgsam mit Sportangeboten im Kurs und auf der Fläche, regelmäßigen Infoabenden und auf Wunsch mit Begleitung durch unsere erfahrenen Therapeuten. 

Eine Übersicht über unser gesamtes Angebot findest Du hier.

In der Damenumkleide haben Mamas und ihre Kinder in einem speziell eingerichteten Mutter-Kind-Bereich viel Platz und Ruhe zum gemeinsamen An- und Auskleiden sowie einen großzügigen Wickeltisch. Die Herrenumkleide ist ebenfalls mit einem Wickeltisch ausgestattet. Neben unserem Kinderstudio (Studio 7) befindet sich eine kindergerechte Toilette.

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Auch Nicht-Mitglieder sind in der KAIFU-LODGE herzlich willkommen! Mit unserer Tageskarte (Mo-Fr 24,00 Euro/ SA-SO 26,00 Euro)* kannst Du einen ganzen Tag lang Kurse besuchen, an Geräten trainieren oder Schwimmbad und Sauna nutzen! 

Die Tageskarte erhältst Du vor Ort an unserer Rezeption, eine Voranmeldung ist nicht notwendig.

*aktuell sind unsere Tageskarten (Mo-So) für 15,00 Euro erhältlich, da die Schwimmbad- sowie Saunanutzung eingeschränkt ist. 

An der Rezeption kannst Du eine Vielzahl an Gutscheinen erwerben (nur Barzahlung möglich).

Unsere Squash-Preise findest Du hier.

Der Squashbereich ist nicht Bestandteil Deiner Mitgliedschaft und somit zahlungspflichtig, Als KAIFU-LODGE Mitglied profitierst Du aber von folgenden Vergünstigungen. 

Lust, spontan ein paar Bälle zu schlagen? Gegen eine Gebühr von 3,00 Euro erhältst Du an unserer Rezeption einen Leihschläger. Squashbälle sind für 4,00 Euro/Stück erhältlich. 

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Unsere aktuellen Preise findest Du hier.

An 364 Tagen im Jahr kannst Du als KAIFU-LODGE Mitglied die Ausdauer-, Kraft- und Konditionstrainingsgeräte nutzen. Außerdem steht dir unser riesiges Kursprogramm zur Verfügung. Das Mitglied darf die auf dem Gelände der KAIFU-LODGE befindliche Sauna, das Freibad, das Hallenbad und die Clubräume nutzen, wie auch die dazu gehörigen Nebeneinrichtungen wie Tauchbecken, Schwallduschen, Luftduschen, Liegewiese und Ruhezonen. Es handelt sich um freiwillige Leistungen, die nach eigenem Ermessen erbracht wird. Zusätzlich sind für alle KAIFU-LODGE Mitglieder die In- und Outdoor Schwimmmöglichkeiten sowie der Sauna & Nassbereich unseres Kooperationspartners KAIFU-Bad/ Bäderland zugänglich. Die AGB's findest du hier.

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Unsere aktuellen Angebote findest Du hier. Unsere Berater vom Sales Team geben Dir zusätzlich gern Auskunft zu Partner- oder Firmentarifen – frag gern nach: beratungkaifu-lodge.de.

Herzlich willkommen zurück! Wir freuen uns, dass Du wieder bei uns trainieren möchtest und schenken Dir als ehemaliges Mitglied die Aufnahmegebühr.

Mit Blick auf Klima und Nachhaltigkeit finden wir es besser, wenn Jeder sein Handtuch mitbringt. Ersatz für ein vergessenes Handtuch kannst Du gern am Empfang nachkaufen.

Das KAIFU-LODGE Angebot ist so vielfältig: wir können verstehen, dass Du gern mehr davon ausprobieren möchtest. Für einen zweiten Probetermin bieten wir Dir die Möglichkeit, eine Tageskarte zu erwerben. Entscheidest Du Dich anschließend innerhalb von 4 Wochen für eine Mitgliedschaft, bring gern den Kaufbeleg mit – der Betrag für die Tageskarte wird Dir in dem Fall erstattet.  

Auf Wunsch und nach vorheriger Anfrage bei der Anmeldung zum Probetraining führt Dich ein/e Trainer*innen durch unser Haus und stellt Dir die verschiedenen Trainingsbereiche vor. Du hast davor oder danach die Möglichkeit, selber zu trainieren oder einen unserer zahlreichen Kurse zu besuchen. 

Eine vorherige Anmeldung, telefonisch unter 040/401281 oder per Mail an beratungkaifu-lodge.de ist erforderlich. Der Gutschein ist nur einlösbar, wenn Du noch kein Probetraining bei uns absolviert hast.

Du erreichst unser Mitgliederservicebüro (MSB) jederzeit per E-Mail unter msbkaifu-lodge.de oder vor Ort sowie telefonisch unter 040 / 401281 zu den folgenden Bürozeiten: Mo – Do 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr und Fr 10.00 – 15.00 Uhr
 

Wir arbeiten an einer datenschutzkonformen Möglichkeit. Bis dahin gibt Dir gern unser Mitgliederservicebüro Auskunft zu Deiner Mitgliedschaftsdauer.

Du erreichst das MSB unter msbkaifu-lodge.de oder vor Ort sowie telefonisch unter 040 / 401281 zu den folgenden Bürozeiten: 
Mo – Do 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr und  Fr 10.00 – 15.00 Uhr
 

Du kannst Deine Mitgliedschaft schriftlich 4 Wochen zum Ende Deiner vereinbarten Laufzeit kündigen, z.B. per Mail: msbkaifu-lodge.de, oder per Post an: KAIFU-LODGE, z.H. Mitgliederservicebüro, Bundesstr. 107, 20144 Hamburg. Alternativ halten wir am Empfang Kündigungsvordrucke für Dich bereit.
 

Wende Dich mit dieser Anfrage gerne an unser Mitgliederservicebüro. Sie werden gemeinsam mit Dir eine Lösung finden. 

Family & Friends unserer Mitglieder sind bei uns herzlich willkommen! Mit unserer Tageskarte (Mo-Fr 24,00 Euro/ SA-SO 26,00 Euro) kann Dein Gast einen ganzen Tag lang Kurse & Fläche, Schwimmbad und Sauna nutzen.  

Bitte beachte unsere aktuellen Corona-Hinweise für eventuelle Einschränkungen und Änderungen!

Du kennst jemanden, der in der KAIFU-LODGE Mitglied werden will? Das freut uns! Dann wendet Euch gerne an unsere Beratung vor Ort oder per E-Mail an beratungkaifu-lodge.de. Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen melden sich schnellstmöglich mit einem attraktiven Angebot bei Euch! 

Aktuelle Aktion vom 15. August bis 15. November: bring a friend

Aktuell ist es sehr wichtig, dass du deine MItgliedskarte dabei hast, mit der du dich Ein- sowie Auschecken musst! Falls du deine Karte doch vergessen haben solltest, zeige unseren Mitarbeitern/Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption bitte einen Lichtbildausweis, mit dem Du dich ausweisen kannst. 

Bei Verlust kannst Du an unserer Rezeption eine neue Mitgliedskarte gegen eine Gebühr in Höhe von 10,00 Euro beantragen. 
 

Die Bezahlung Deines Mitgliedsbeitrags per SEPA-Lastschrift ist der einfachste Weg. Das schriftliche Mandat muss von Dir mit einer Unterschrift bestätigt werden. Die entsprechenden Formulare halten wir an der Rezeption vorrätig.

Bei Überweisungen, gib bitte Deinen vollen Namen und Deine Mitgliedsnummer im Verwendungszweck an. Die Bankverbindung lautet: 

FIREBALL Freizeit-Einrichtungen GmbH & Co. KG
IBAN: DE97200700000353513500
BIC: DEUTDEHHXXX
 

Alle wichtigen Hinweise und Einschränkungen findest du auf unserer Sonderseite.

Wenn dein Lieblingskurs bereits ausgebucht ist und du keinen Platz mehr bekommen hast, kannst du dich über Eversports auf die Warteliste setzen lassen. 

Sobald ein Slot frei wird, wird über die Eversports App eine Benachrichtigung verschickt und die erste Person die reagiert, bekommt den Nachrücker-Platz. 

Wichtig: Die Benachrichtigungen werden NUR über die Eversports-App verschickt, es gibt keine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail über freiwerdende Plätze.

Weitere Infos über die Funktionsweise der Warteliste findest du hier!