Outdoor

  • RUNNING-TRAINING
  • TRIATHLON-TRAINING
  • OUTDOOR-WORKOUTS
  • KAIFU-LODGE RUNNING TEAM

There is nothing better than sports in the fresh air! Fill up on vitamin D and simply give everything.

Create your outdoor sports experience with us in Hamburg.

Running Training

We will make a super runner out of you! Put on your running shoes and become part of our running group. What you learn? We show you the right running technique training and give you the running ABC. Between sprints and interval training on our outdoor course you will get valuable feedback from our coaches. 

Anyone with enough basic endurance is welcome to join our running group. After the running group has met at the reception, it's off to the track: You will cover around 10 kilometers together with the crew. Fun, ambition and exchange guaranteed!

KAIFU-LODGE Running Team

You can't motivate yourself to go running alone? - Then become part of our KAIFU-LODGE Running Team! In the Facebook group "KAIFU-LODGE Running Team" you can exchange with other runners and inform yourself about current running topics in the KAIFU-LODGE. 

Here you will find timely information about joint running sessions of the Running Team! 


more


Triathlon training

The KAIFU LODGE in Hamburg offers you as a triathlete the perfect training conditions. The Kaifu Tri Team e.V. has been around since 2006 and is now a permanent fixture in regional, state and national leagues and benefits from the best training conditions on site. 

Train together with like-minded people, sports maniacs and triathlon junkies. As a team, you'll push yourselves to peak performance and stand up to any opponent. Become part of our great team now!
more information and contact: 


more

Outdoor Workouts

Of course, we offer you not only in the KAIFU LODGE strong courses and training. With our outdoor workouts on the KAIFU outdoor pool meadow, we also get you fit outside! 
 

Our Outdoor Fusion is a special highlight: With a mixture of running and targeted exercises before or during the run, your body will be perfectly prepared for running and then shut down. This is what holistic training in the KAIFU LODGE looks like.


our courseplan

Outdoor

  • Lauf-Training
  • Triathlon-Training
  • Outdoor-Workouts
  • KAIFU-LODGE Running Team
     

Es gibt doch nichts Schöneres, als Sport an der frischen Luft! Draußen ganz viel Vitamin D tanken und einfach nur Alles geben. Gestalte Dein Outdoor-Sporterlebnis mit uns in Hamburg.

Lauftraining

Wir machen aus Dir den geborenen Läufer! Zieh Deine Laufschuhe an und werde Teil unserer Laufgruppe. Was Du lernst? Wir zeigen Dir das richtige Lauftechnik Training und geben Dir das Lauf-ABC mit an die Hand. Zwischen Sprints und Intervalltrainings auf unserem Outdoor-Gelände bekommst Du wertvolles Feedback von unseren Trainer*innen. 

Jeder der ausreichend Grundlagenausdauer mitbringt, ist herzlich eingeladen, sich unserer Laufgruppe anzuschließen. Nachdem sich die Laufgruppe an der Rezeption getroffen hat, geht es ab auf die Strecke: Rund 10 Kilometer legst Du gemeinsam mit der Crew zurück. Spaß, Ehrgeiz und Austausch garantiert!

KAIFU-LODGE Running Team

Du kannst dich alleine nicht motivieren, laufen zu gehen? – Dann werde Teil unseres KAIFU-LODGE Running Teams! In der Facebook Gruppe „KAIFU-LODGE Running Team“ kannst Du Dich mit anderen Läufern*innen austauschen und Dich über aktuelle Laufthemen in der KAIFU-LODGE informieren. 

Hier findest du zeitnah Informationen über gemeinsame Laufeinheiten des Running Teams! 

mehr


Triathlontraining

Die KAIFU-LODGE in Hamburg bietet Dir als Triathlet*in die perfekten Trainingsbedingungen. Seit 2006 gibt es den Kaifu Tri Team e.V., der inzwischen eine feste Größe in Regional-, Landes- oder Bundesliga ist und von den besten Trainingsbedingungen bei uns vor Ort profitiert. 

Trainiere gemeinsam mit Gleichgesinnten, Sportverrückten und Triathlon-Junkies. Als Team treibt Ihr Euch zu Höchstleistungen und bietet jedem Gegner die Stirn. Werde jetzt Teil unseres großartigen Teams!
Infos und Kontakt: 

mehr
 

Outdoor Workouts

Natürlich bieten wir Dir nicht nur in der KAIFU-LODGE starke Kurse und Trainings an. Mit unseren Outdoor Workouts auf der KAIFU Freibad Wiese machen wir Dich auch draußen fit! 
 

Unsere Outdoor Fusion ist ein besonderes Highlight: Mit einer Mischung aus Laufen und gezielten Übungen vor oder während der Laufrunde wird Dein Körper perfekt aufs Laufen vorbereitet und danach runtergefahren. So sieht ganzheitliches Training in der KAIFU-LODGE aus.

zum Kursplan